May 1, 2009

WeFitFamilies Mother's Day Mega Blog Bash on Twitter TONIGHT, 9p EST/6p PST



If you've been entering all the giveaways for the WeFitFamilies Mother's Day Mega Bash, tonight's the night!

Be sure to hop onto Twitter by 9 pm EST/6 pm PST to join the #fitfam party; the prize winners will be announced every five minutes starting at 9:10 pm EST/6:10 pm PST. Be sure to use the hashtag #fitfam in your tweets so everyone can find you.

The grand prize package, a $200 gift card to the winner's local grocery store and a McCormick Spices Gift Basket loaded with McCormick's Super Spices for Health, will be announced shortly after 11:00 pm EST/8:00 pm PST.

Here's a quick look at what I hosted for this fantastic giveaway mega bash event that included over 28 bloggers:



I sure wish I'd had those when I was pregnant!

I'll post an announcement about my winner here at The New Frugal Mom tonight after 11:15 pm EST; the winner for my giveaway will be announced on Twitter at 9:45 pm EST/6:45 pm PST.



Thanks for reading and subscribing to The New Frugal Mom!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thanks so much for reading The New Frugal Mom and for taking the time to comment.

I do reserve the right to delete negative comments.

Thanks for sharing! I love to read your comments and learn something new from my readers!

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.